Total score:

Excellent
9.4 / 10 13
based on 13 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 13 recommendations
Gravity Cargo Bangalore

35-50 year Bangalore

This is the worst experience i have with Packers & Movers.


Rating:
1
Posted: 975 days ago

They are completely irresponsible , not even picking up the call. they don't have the courtsey to say no. ridiculous. I am completely annoyed with their response. Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Gravity Cargo Bangalore

20-35 year Delhi, india

Reliable and trusted packers movers in Bangalore


Rating:
5
Posted: 1044 days ago

Trusted packers and movers in Bangalore provide best house shifting services at reliable cost, professional team. Read more »

Gravity Cargo Bangalore

20-35 year Bangalore

Excellent moving service


Rating:
5
Posted: 1213 days ago

Best moving service provider in Bangalore, experienced team, hassle-free shifting. Read more »

Gravity Cargo Bangalore

35-50 year Banglore

House hold shift


Rating:
5
Posted: 1250 days ago

Excellent service and friendly staff Read more »

Gravity Cargo Bangalore

35-50 year Bangalore

Bangalore to jhunjhunu


Rating:
5
Posted: 1250 days ago

House holds godas Read more »

Gravity Cargo Bangalore

20-35 year Delhi

Arshad khan packers and movers


Rating:
5
Posted: 1250 days ago

This is very good company Read more »

Gravity Cargo Bangalore

20-35 year Bangalore

Packers and movers


Rating:
5
Posted: 1250 days ago

gravity cargo packers and movers bahut achhi company h, mene apna saman bangalore se chenai bheja tha to is company ne achhi service di pura samam safe pahunchya. or packing k liye jo time bataya us time par aa gaye oe saman ki delivery bhi time par mili Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Gravity Cargo Bangalore

Bangalore to Nellore house-hold shifting


Rating:
5
Posted: 1253 days ago

Bangalore to Nellore house-hold shifting, we are shifted on Sunday, Professional Services provided by Gravity cargo packers and movers, well experienced staff, safely Packed all Item. clean and fast work 100% best services provide by company. Read more »

Gravity Cargo Bangalore

top moving company


Rating:
5
Posted: 1254 days ago

top moving company in Bangalore, best service provided by them, professional saff, on-time service, good packing material. thanks for tension free shifting. Read more »

Gravity Cargo Bangalore

35-50 year Mahadevpura, Bangalore

Best Local Shifting service Provider in Bangalore


Rating:
5
Posted: 1264 days ago

Gravity Cargo Packers and movers did a great job for my Local shifting of my House-hold from Mahadevpura to Yeshwantpur without any damages and scratches, carefully packed and delivered. Professional staff. I will surely refer to my friends and colleagues. thanks to the team. Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful